#Crictime_Live > - Smartcric Mobilecric

IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder List (Highest Wicket Taker Bowlers)

Sponsored Links:

All the latest updates and insights of IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder List (Highest Wicket Taker Bowlers) are updated in this article on Crictime.

Daily Updates of IPL Purple Cap Holders List 2018:

IPL 2018 has begun from 7th April 2018, this is the 11th season of the league. IPL has been famous for the top achiever's recognition. i.e. the player who scores the highest run is awarded IPL orange cap and a huge prize money, trophy at the end of the tournament. Similarly, the player who takes the highest wickets is given IPL purple cap during the league and prize at the end of the event.

In order to fulfill the need of the cricket geek inside you, we at CRICTIME consistently update the list of IPL 2018 purple cap holder here. These are the players' list who are in the top 10 list in the race of the IPL 2018 top wicket-takers. You can check on a daily basis for the IPL 2018 purple cap holder list.

IPL Purple Cap holders 2018

IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder

IPL purple cap holders list 2018 is last updated on 19 April 2018.

Purple Cap Holder: Mayank Markande

1Mayank MarkandeMumbai Indians49011381-
2Chris WoakesRoyal Challengers Bangalore4861508--
3Sunil NarineKolkata Knight Riders51141307--
4Umesh YadavRoyal Challengers Bangalore4961457--
5Rahul TewatiaDelhi Daredevils4901076--
6Kuldeep YadavKolkata Knight Riders51041386--
7Trent BoultDelhi Daredevils4891286--
8Shakib Al HasanSunrisers Hyderabad372785--
9Krunal PandyaMumbai Indians454595--
10Siddarth KaulSunrisers Hyderabad372835--

Must Check: IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders

Stay tuned for the updates.

You can also drop your views and thoughts about the above IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder List. Who should be in this list of IPL 10 highest run scorer batsman.


Post a Comment

Featured Post !!!

IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holders List (Highest Run Scorer Batsman)